Johnny Cash - Unchained - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Out of print in the U.S.! Two years on from his triumphant comeback album, American Recordings, 1996's Unchained took the blueprint of it's predecessor and added Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers to the mix along with Marty Stuart, Lindsay Buckingham, Flea and many others. The results were just as fantastic, adding a different dimension and fullness to the overall sound, but maintaining the mood and atmosphere that made American Recordings such a treasure. Songs written by Petty, Chris Cornell and Beck rub shoulders with a handful of Johnny originals. Warner.

1 Rowboat
2 Sea of Heartbreak
3 Rusty Cage
4 The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)
5 Country Boy
6 Memories Are Made of This
7 Spiritual
8 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
9 Southern Accents
10 Mean Eyed Cat
11 Meet Me in Heaven
12 I Never Picked Cotton
13 Unchained
14 I've Been Everywhere

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed