The Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker (2020 Super Deluxe) - CD Box Set

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Deluxe digitally remastered and expanded three CD edition includes the original album, remastered; three never-before-heard studio recordings; and two unreleased demos from the band's early incarnation as Mr. Crowe's Garden; B-sides, and a spectacular, high-energy 14-song unreleased concert recorded in their hometown of Atlanta, GA in December 1990. Shake Your Money Maker is the debut studio album by rock band The Black Crowes, released on February 13, 1990 on Def American Recordings. It is the only album by the band to feature guitarist Jeff Cease

- Disc 1 -
1 Twice As Hard
2 Jealous Again
3 Sister Luck
4 Could I've Been So Blind
5 Seeing Things
6 Hard to Handle
7 Thick N' Thin
8 She Talks to Angels
9 Struttin' Blues
10 Stare It Cold
11 Mercy, Sweet
12 Moan

- Disc 2 -
1 Charming Mess
2 30 Days in the Hole
3 Don't Wake Me
4 Jealous Guy
5 Waitin' Guilty
6 Hard to Handle (With Horns Remix)
7 Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
8 She Talks to Angels (Acoustic Version)
9 She Talks to Angels (MR. Crowe's Garden Demo)
10 Front Porch Sermon (MR. Crowe's Garden Demo)

- Disc 3 -
1 Introduction
2 Thick N' Thin
3 You're Wrong
4 Twice As Hard
5 Could I've Been So Blind
6 Seeing Things for the First Time
7 She Talks to Angels
8 Sister Luck
9 Hard to Handle
10 Shake 'Em on Down
11 Get Back
12 Struttin' Blues
13 Words You Throw Away
14 Stare It Cold
15 Jealous Again

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed