DAVID BOWIE - Changes One & Two Bundle - Vinyl LP Record



Both classic greatest hits compilation albums together in one Bowie-sized bundle.


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 40th Anniversary edition of David Bowie's first ever best-of compilation.

Changesonebowie collected songs from the 1969-1976 period. Two of the tracks, "Ziggy Stardust" and "Suffragette City," had never been released as singles when Changesonebowie was issued, though the former had been the B-side of "The Jean Genie" in November 1972 and the latter would be released as an A-side in July 1976 to help promote the compilation.

The cover shot was taken by Tom Kelley, who took the famous nude calendar photographs of Marilyn Monroe on red velvet in 1949.

Includes "Space Oddity," "Changes,", "Fame", "Golden Years", "The Jean Genie" and many more.


  • 1 Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2 John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax Version) [2012 Remastered Version]
  • 3 Changes (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4 Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)
  • 5 Suffragette City (2012 Remastered Version)
  • 6 The Jean Genie (2013 Remastered Version)
  • 7 Diamond Dogs (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 8 Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 9 Golden Years (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 10 Rebel Rebel (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 11 Fame (2016 Remastered Version)




Digitally remastered edition.

Changestwobowie is a David Bowie compilation album issued in 1981 by RCA Records. It's title and packaging followed the format of RCA's earlier Bowie compilation, Changesonebowie released in 1976.

As well as post-1976 singles, the album collected songs from earlier in Bowie's career that had not appeared on Changesone.

David Bowie was a leading figure in popular music for over five decades, acclaimed by critics and fellow musicians for his innovative work. His career was marked by reinvention and visual presentation, his music and stagecraft significantly influencing popular music.

During his lifetime, his record sales, estimated at 140 million albums worldwide, made him one of the world's best-selling music artists.


  • 1 Aladdin Sane (2013 Remastered Version)
  • 2 Oh! You Pretty Things (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3 Starman (2012 Remastered Version)
  • 4 1984 (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 5 Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]
  • 6 Sound and Vision (2017 Remastered Version)
  • 7 Fashion (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]
  • 8 Wild Is the Wind (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 9 John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) [2016 Remastered Version]
  • 10 D.J. (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed