Blake Shelton - Cheers It's Christmas - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Limited deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2017 holiday release from the country music artist. Reigning ACM and CMA Male Vocalist of the year, Blake Shelton presents his first Christmas album, Cheers It's Christmas on Warner Bros. Records. The album features several duet performances including fellow The Voice advisor Michael Buble, long-time friend Reba, and a very special duet with his mother, Dorothy Shackleford. The album includes classic Christmas songs that have touched Blake over the years. Many of the tracks were also recorded at the famous Capitol Studios with full orchestral accompaniment.

1 Jingle Bell Rock
2 White Christmas
3 Oklahoma Christmas (Feat. Reba)
4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 There's a New Kid in Town (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)

1 Santa's Got a Choo Choo Train
2 Home (Feat. Michael Bublé)
3 Winter Wonderland
4 The Christmas Song

1 Blue Christmas
2 I'll Be Home for Christmas
3 Silver Bells (Feat. Xenia)
4 Time for Me to Come Home (Feat. Dorothy Shackleford)

1 The Very Best Time of Year (Feat. Trypta-Phunk)
2 Savior's Shadow
3 Two Step 'Round the Christmas Tree
4 Christmas Eve

Recently viewed