Dolly Parton - Home of Christmas - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Home For Christmas is the thirtieth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Dolly Parton. It was originally released in September 1990, by Columbia Records.

The album was produced by Gary Smith (Throwing Muses, Billy Bragg), with Parton serving as executive producer. It is Parton's second Christmas album, following 1984’s Once Upon A Christmas with Kenny Rogers.

Unlike Once Upon a Christmas, which featured a number of original songs, Home for Christmas is made up of ten Christmas standards.

The album's release was accompanied by an ABC (US) television special, Dolly Parton: Christmas at Home. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in 1994.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 First Noël
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
5 Go Tell It on the Mountain

- Side 2 -
1 The Little Drummer Boy
2 We Three Kings
3 Jingle Bells
4 O Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Joy to the World

Recently viewed