Weezer - SZNZ: Spring - Glow in the Dark Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Indie record store exclusive pressing on glow in the dark vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Opening Night
2. Angels On Vacation
3. A Little Bit Of Love
4. The Garden Of Eden
5. The Sound Of Drums
6. All This Love
7. Wild At Heart
8. Across The Meadow

Recently viewed