Rufus Du Sol - Atlas (Limited Edition 10 Year Anniversary Box Set) - White & Blue Vinyl with Slipmat and Photo

Coming Soon
Coloured Vinyl

Coming Soon - Click below to stay updated!

Release Date: 15/3/2024

The Limited Edition 10 Year Anniversary Box Set of RÜFÜS DU SOL's ARIA-topping debut album, 'Atlas'. This exclusive boxset features 3LPs, including the full album and a selection of the band's favorite remixes, along with a booklet of never-before-seen photos and a coveted limited edition slipmat. With a strictly limited quantity available worldwide, it's a rare collector's gem. Act swiftly to own a piece of music history and immerse yourself in the iconic journey of RÜFÜS DU SOL.

1 Sundream
2 Take Me
3 Tonight

1 Modest Life
2 Rendezvous
3 Desert Night

1 Simplicity Is Bliss
2 Sarah
3 Unforgiven
4 Imaginary Air

1 Two Clocks

1 Sundream (Claptone Remix)
2 Take Me (Miguel Campbell Remix)
3 Desert Night (Jesse Rose Remix)

1 Sarah (Touch Sensitive Remix)
2 Unforgiven (The Presets Remix)
3 Take Me (Bareskin Remix)

Recently viewed