Alice In Chains - Dirt - Vinyl

Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Save $20

$49.99 $69.99
In Stock

30th Anniversary remastered edition.

Dirt, the critically acclaimed and 5x Platinum certified, studio album from Alice In Chains is celebrating its 30th anniversary. 

The album, which features some of the band's biggest hits including Them Bones, Would? and Rooster, is now available on vinyl for the first time as a 2-LP with remastered audio.

A1. Them Bones 2:29
A2. Dam That River 3:09
A3. Rain When I Die 6:02
B1. Down In A Hole 5:38
B2. Sickman 5:30
B3. Rooster 6:15
C1. Junkhead 5:09
C2. Dirt 5:17
C3. God Smack 3:51
C4. Untitled
D1. Hate To Feel 5:16
D2. Angry Chair 4:47
D3. Would? 3:28

Barcode: 194399535417
Release Date: 2022-09-23

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed