Brothers Of A Feather Chris & Rich Robinson - Live At The Roxy - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $12

$47.99 $59.99
In Stock

Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. Brothers Of A Feather: Live At The Roxy is a live album by Chris and Rich Robinson of The Black Crowes. It was released on July 10, 2007. The album featured two new songs, some old Black Crowes songs and some covers. The album is a compilation from several shows at the Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles, California recorded during the 2006 Brothers of a Feather tour. Most songs feature only one or two guitars and vocals, with occasional accompaniment from Mona Lisa Young and Charity White, the Black Crowes' backing-vocals duo, as well as a guest appearance by Tenor Saxophonist Dave Ellis of The Left Coast Horns.

A1. Horsehead
A2. Cursed Diamond
A3. Over The Hill
A4. Magic Rooster Blues
B1. My Heart's Been Killing Me
B2. Forgiven Song
B3. Someday Past The Sunset
B4. Roll Um Easy
C1. Cold Boy Smile
C2. Driving Wheel
C3. Leave It Alone
C4. Polly
D1. Darling Of The Underground Press
D2. Thorn In My Pride

Barcode: 020286230472
Release Date: 2020-02-07

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed