Dayglow - Harmony House - Orange Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl
Save $10

$39.99 $49.99
In Stock

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Harmony House, the follow-up to Dayglow's runaway 2018 debut album Fuzzybrain is a finely calibrated, carefully fussed overexpression of encouragement for anyone who needs it. Inspired by the piano-driven rock from the late '70s and early '80s, the album was written, produced, performed, and recorded entirely by Dayglow himself. Featuring danceable lead single "Close To You", effervescent "Balcony" and timeless "Medicine", Harmony House is about coming to terms with change and accepting that it doesn't have to be overwhelming.

A1. Something
A2. Medicine
A3. Balcony
A4. December
A5. Close To You
B1. Crying On The Dancefloor
B2. Into Blue
B3. Moving Out
B4. Woah Man
B5. Strangers
B6. Like Ivy

Barcode: 5056167166948
Release Date: 2021

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed