Elliott Smith - Either / Or (Expanded Edition) - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$59.99 $69.99
In Stock

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Either/Or is widely regarded as Elliott Smith's best album, and remains his best-selling. To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of this masterpiece, Kill Rock Stars proudly presents Either/Or: Expanded Edition. This album features the original tracks carefully remastered from original tapes under the supervision of Larry Crane, owner of Jackpot! Studios and archivist of the Estate of Elliott Smith. The additional content features five live multi-track recordings from the Yo Yo A Go Go Festival in Olympia WA in 1997, as well as three previously unreleased studio recordings and one b-side gem.

A1. Speed Trials
A2. Alameda
A3. Ballad of Big Nothing
A4. Between the Bars
A5. Pictures of Me
A6. No Name No. 5
B1. Rose Parade
B2. Punch and Judy
B3. Angeles
B4. Cupid's Trick
B5. 2:45 AM
B6. Say Yes
C1. My New Freedom (Live)
C2. Pictures of Me (Live)
C3. Angeles (Live)
C4. Some Song (Live)
C5. Rose Parade (Live)
D1. New Monkey (Keys)
D2. I Don't Think I'm Ever Gonna Figure It Out (Remixed/Remastered)
D3. I Figured You Out
D4. Bottle Up and Explode! (Alternate Version)

Barcode: 759656062015
Release Date: 2017-03-10

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed