John Frusciante - The Will To Death - Vinyl

Save $20

$49.99 $69.99
In Stock

US 2023 reissue.

Limited 150gm vinyl LP pressing (plus download) of this 2004 album from the eclectic guitarist. Although John Frusciante is best known as the former guitarist of the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, he also has an active solo career, having released 11 albums under his own name. His solo recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to New Wave and Electronica.

A1. A Doubt
A2. An Exercise
A3. Time Runs Out
A4. Loss
A5. Unchanging
A6. The Mirror
B1. A Loop
B2. Wishing
B3. Far Away
B4. The Days Have Turned
B5. Helical
B6. The Will To Death

Barcode: 093624880011
Release Date: 2023-01-00

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed