Kiss - Asylum - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $18

$39.99 $57.99
In Stock

Please note there is a very slight corner bend in the top left corner of the sleeve due to transit.

Vinyl LP re-release of Kiss' 1985 album, ASYLUM, which features the single 'Tears are Falling'.

A1. King Of The Mountain
A2. Any Way You Slice It
A3. Who Wants To Be Lonely
A4. Trial By Fire
A5. I'm Alive
B1. Love's A Deadly Weapon
B2. Tears Are Falling
B3. Secretly Cruel
B4. Radar For Love
B5. Uh! All Night

Barcode: 602537753666
Release Date: 2014

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed