Rich Robinson - Paper - Red Vinyl

Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Save $20

$39.99 $59.99
In Stock

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. In 2002, Rich Robinson went into the studio with the help of some friends and make a solo record. That's where Paper began. He had Joe Magistro, Eddie Harsch, Donnie Heron, and Antoine Silverman conducting the strings. They went into Globe Studios in New York's meat packing district and knocked it out. Robinson is a singer, songwriter and guitarist best known as a founding member of The Black Crowes. Along with older brother Chris Robinson, Rich formed the band in 1984 (originally called Mr. Crowes Garden) while the two were attending Walton High School in Marietta, Georgia.

A1. Know Me 4:07
A2. Enemy 2:56
A3. Stand Up 3:46
A4. Let It Alone 3:48
A5. Words Of The Chosen 5:59
B1. Yesterday I Saw You 3:21
B2. Places 7:16
B3. Veil 3:37
B4. Walking By Myself 3:40
C1. Forgiven Song 5:45
C2. When You Will 5:00
C3. Baby 4:16
C4. Begin 4:20
D1. Falling Away 4:15
D2. Cause You're With Me 3:58
D3. Answers 5:13
D4. Goodbye 5:34

Barcode: 826992039411
Release Date: 2016

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed