Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof - Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$39.99 $49.99
In Stock

In 2007, Plant and Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century.

It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock’s greatest frontmen with one of country music’s finest and most honored artists, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett.

Now, after fourteen years, the two icons return with Raise the Roof, a dozen songs from a range of traditions and styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions.

Alternate Cover Vinyl.

A1. Quattro (World Drifts In) 4:35
A2. The Price Of Love 4:50
A3. Go Your Way 5:07
B1. Trouble With My Lover 4:03
B2. Searching For My Love 4:03
B3. Can't Let Go 3:41
C1. It Don't Bother Me 5:06
C2. You Led Me To The Wrong 4:17
C3. Last Kind Words Blues 4:06
D1. High And Lonesome 4:33
D2. Going Where The Lonely Go 4:10
D3. Somebody Was Watching Over Me 5:03

Barcode: 888072290068
Release Date: 2021-11-19

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed