Slayer - Diabolus In Musica - Vinyl

Save $20

$49.99 $69.99
In Stock

Official vinyl reissue of Slayers 1998 album, DIABOLUS IN MUSICA.

A1. Bitter Peace
A2. Death's Head
A3. Stain Of Mind
A4. Overt Enemy
A5. Perversions Of Pain
A6. Love To Hate
B1. Desire
B2. In The Name Of God
B3. Scrum
B4. Screaming From The Sky
B5. Point

Barcode: 602537466856
Release Date: 2023

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed