Slayer - Reign In Blood - Vinyl

Save $10

$49.99 $59.99
In Stock

Out of print in the U.S.! For nearly 25 years, Slayer have remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. Reign In Blood is their 1986 mind-numbing opus featuring 10 tracks including 'Angle Of Death', 'Necrophobic', 'Altar Of Sacrifice' and more.

A1. Angel Of Death
A2. Piece By Piece
A3. Necrophobic
A4. Altar Of Sacrifice
A5. Jesus Saves
B1. Criminally Insane
B2. Reborn
B3. Epidemic
B4. Postmortem
B5. Raining Blood

Barcode: 602537467907
Release Date: 2022

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed