Tom Petty - Highway Companion - Vinyl

Save $10

$49.99 $59.99
In Stock

Tom Petty + Jeff Lynne = INCREDIBLE ALBUM!  Don't bypass this absolute gem.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Highway Companion is the third solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Tom Petty. It was released on July 25, 2006, and charted at #4 on the Billboard 200 album chart. The album was produced by former Traveling Wilburys bandmate Jeff Lynne, who also produced Petty's highly acclaimed first solo album, Full Moon Fever, as well as the Heartbreakers' next album Into the Great Wide Open. Petty released the album through Rick Rubin's American Recordings label and Warner Bros. Records, where Petty has had a record contract since his second solo album, Wildflowers (which was produced by Rubin). The tracks "Saving Grace" and "Big Weekend" were released July 4, 2006 on digital platforms. It ended up being Petty's only album for American Recordings, as that label moved to Columbia Records distribution in 2007; Warner Bros. Retained the rights to Petty, eventually reassigning him to subsidiary label Reprise Records.

A1. Saving Grace 3:47
A2. Square One 3:25
A3. Flirting With Time 3:15
B1. Down South 3:26
B2. Jack 2:32
B3. Turn This Car Around 3:59
C1. Big Weekend 3:16
C2. Night Driver 4:27
C3. Damaged By Love 3:23
D1. This Old Town 4:16
D2. Ankle Deep 3:24
D3. The Golden Rose 4:44

Barcode: 093624915812
Release Date: 2017-04-21

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed