Aretha Franklin - Greatest Hits - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Aretha Franklin Greatest Hits (Vinyl) - Beyond the timeless classic hits such as "Respect," "A Natural Woman," "Chain Of Fools," "Think," "Daydreaming" and "Freeway Of Love" among the dozens of chart-topping records that have established her as a cultural icon, Aretha Franklin's catalog of over forty albums in forms listeners of her unmatched, unparalleled artistry as an interpreter of song, bar none.

Her elevation to 'royal' status is indeed not just a function of her hit making ability but of her unique inventiveness as a musician who fuses art and soul seamlessly.

Indeed, it's often been said that Aretha could take 'happy birthday' and turn it into a veritable opus and while those who know her will testify to her culinary skills in the kitchen, it is her mastery as a musical chef that is evident on each and every one of those forty-plus albums, many of which have achieved gold and platinum status.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Spanish Harlem
2 Chain of Fools
3 Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
4 I Say a Little Prayer
5 Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
6 Let It Be
7 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man

- Side 2 -
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
2 Respect
3 Baby I Love You
4 (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
5 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
6 You're All I Need to Get By
7 Call Me

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed