Kid Rock - Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Comprised of fifteen remastered tracks, all recorded since 1998, this powerhouse collection reflects 20 years of cross-genre hits from the superstar during his Warner Music Group era.

The tracklisting plays out like the ultimate Kid Rock set, reflecting his indelible imprint on rock, country, pop, and hip-hop. Greatest Hits You Never Saw Coming represents an extensive vision of two decades of Kid Rock and speaks to his enduring popularity.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Bawitdaba - Armageddon Dildos
2 All Summer Long - Armageddon Dildos
3 Cowboy - Armageddon Dildos
4 Born Free - Armageddon Dildos

- Side 2 -
1 Devil Without a Cause
2 Picture (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
3 American Bad Ass

- Side 3 -
1 Johnny Cash
2 So Hott
3 You Never Met a Motherf***er Quite Like Me
4 Roll on

- Side 4 -
1 First Kiss
2 American Rock 'N Roll
3 Only God Knows Why
4 Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed