Margo Price - Strays - Bubblegum Purple Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

MARGO PRICE / STRAYS - In just three remarkable solo albums, Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. On her fourth full-length Strays, recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock n' roll. Margo Price has something to say, and nothing to prove.
Indie Exclusive Bubblegum Purple colored vinyl
1 Been to the Mountain
2 Light Me Up (FT. Mike Campbell)
3 Radio (FT. Sharon Van Etten)
4 Change of Heart
5 County Road
6 Time Machine
7 Hell in the Heartland
8 Anytime You Call (FT. Lucius)
9 Lydia
10 Landfill

  • Format: Vinyl

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed