AC/DC - Shot Down In The Big Easy Vol.1 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Released internationally on 26th September 1995, AC/DC’s 13th studio album Ballbreaker cemented the rejuvenation the band had worked ceaselessly to build since they had experienced a commercially redundant and creatively fallow era in the mid-to-late-1980s. Their first collection of new songs since 1990’s The Razor’s Edge, the new release marked the return of drummer Phil Rudd who had remained absent since 1983’s Flick Of The Wrist.The Ballbreaker World Tour began on 12th January 1996 in Greensboro, North Carolina, and had 5 legs which took the band across the world for 11 months; it ended on 30 November ‘96 in Christchurch, New Zealand. On 24th August AC/DC played at New Orleans’ Lakefront Arena, where they put on a remarkable show, ultimately voted among the best of the entire tour. Recorded for FM radio broadcast across the US, this two instalment set now features this quite extraordinary gig in its entirety for the first time on vinyl.

A1 Back In Black
A2 Shot Down In Flames
A3 Thunderstruck
A4 Girls Got Rhythm
B5 Hard As Rock
B6 Shoot To Thrill
B7 Boogie Man
C8 Hail Ceaser
C9 Hells Bells
C10 The Jack
D11 Ballbreaker
D12 Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
D13 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed