Bob Dylan - The Rolling Thunder Revue: The 1975 Live Recordings - Vinyl Box Set

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

This 3 LP (150-gram vinyl with download insert) set originally released in 2003 and now long out of print includes 22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan's groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film Rolling Thunder Revue A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese. Packaged in a slipcase and including a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.

1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Her with You
2 It Ain't Me, Babe
3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

1 The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
2 Romance in Durango
3 Isis

1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 Simple Twist of Fate
3 Blowin' in the Wind
4 Mama, You Been on My Mind

1 I Shall Be Released
2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4 Tangled Up in Blue

1 The Water Is Wide
2 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
3 Oh, Sister
4 Hurricane

1 One More Cup of Coffee
2 Sara
3 Just Like a Woman
4 Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed