Michael Bublé - Christmas (10th Anniversary) - Super Deluxe Box

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The box set includes 48-page Hardbound Book, Individually numbered 12 x 12 lithograph, The original album on CD and LP (green vinyl), 7 track bonus CD including the new song "The Christmas Sweater" and a new recording of "Let It Snow", DVD: The Making of Christmas, Exclusive Christmas Ornament, Wrapping Paper & Christmas cards.

1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Jingle Bells (Featthe Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (Feat. Shania Twain)
5 All I Want for Chrismas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cold December Night
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas
14 Ave Maria
15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Feat. Thalia)
16 Michael's Christmas Greeting

1 Let It Snow
2 Winter Wonderland
3 The Christmas Sweater
4 Frosty the Snowman (Feat the Puppini Sisters)
5 Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7)
6 The More You Give (The More You'll Have)
7 White Christmas

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed