The Jacksons - Live! - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The Jackson's Live! Is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)", "Can You Feel It", and "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough". This live double album was recorded during The Jackson's' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.

1 Opening /Can You Feel It
2 Things I Do for You
3 Off the Wall
4 Ben

1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 She's Out of My Life
3 Movie and Rap
4 Medley

1 I'll Be There
2 Rock with You
3 Lovely One

1 Working Day and Night
2 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
3 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed