The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1986, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

This album features the singles 'Harlem Shuffle' and 'One Hit (To The Body)".

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 One Hit (To the Body)
2 Fight
3 Harlem Shuffle
4 Hold Back
5 Too Rude

- Side 2 -
1 Winning Ugly
2 Back to Zero
3 Dirty Work
4 Had It with You
5 Sleep Tonight
6 Key to the Highway

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed