Aqua - Aquarium - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
2022 marks the 25th anniversary of Aqua's first album Aquarium and iconic global hit 'Barbie Girl.' Released as a part of their ground-breaking debut album 'Aquarium' in 1997, the hit made everyone sing along to the lines "I'm a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World," while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. Available on 180gram black vinyl.

1 Happy Boys & Girls
2 My Oh My
3 Barbie Girl
4 Good Morning Sunshine
5 Doctor Jones
6 Heat of the Night

1 Be a Man
2 Lollipop (Candyman)
3 Roses Are Red [Original Version]
4 Turn Back Time
5 Calling You
6 6. Didn't I

Recently viewed