Evanescence - Fallen (20th Ann. Deluxe Edition) - Pink / Black Marble Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Evanescence's 2003 debut, Fallen. Featuring the stratospheric hit singles "Bring Me To Life," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal." Since it's release, Fallen has become one of the world's best-selling albums of all-time, with more than 17 million copies sold worldwide. This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides, rarities and more. Indie Exclusive Pink & Black Marble 2 LP. Limited Edition.

1 Going Under [Remastered]
2 Bring Me to Life [Remastered]
3 Everybody's Fool [Remastered]
4 My Immortal [Remastered]
5 Haunted [Remastered]
6 Tourniquet [Remastered]

1 Imaginary [Remastered]
2 Taking Over Me [Remastered]
3 Hello [Remastered]
4 My Last Breath [Remastered]
5 Whisper [Remastered]

1 My Immortal [Band Version / Remastered]
2 Breathe No More [Remastered]
3 Farther Away [Remastered]
4 Missing [Remastered]
5 My Immortal [Strings Version / Remastered]

1 Bring Me to Life [Demo / Remastered]
2 Bring Me to Life [Aol Session / 2003 / Remastered]
3 Going Under [Live Acoustic / 2003 / Remastered]
4 Bring Me to Life [Live on Triple M's Garage Session / 2020 / Remastered]
5 My Immortal [Live at O2 Arena / 2022 / Remastered]

Recently viewed