Grateful Dead - Wake of the Flood (50th Anniversary Remaster) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
50th Anniversary Remaster of the debut album from the band's own label, Grateful Dead RECORDS. With the recent passing of founding member Ron "Pigpen" McKernan and temporary exit of drummer, Mickey Hart, this 1973 release introduces a fresh lineup that includes newest members Keith and Donna Godchaux on keys and vocals. Features"Eyes Of The World," "Stella Blue," and "Mississippi Half-Step." 50th Anniversary Remaster by David Glasser, with Plangent Processes tape restoration and speed correction. Produced for Release by David Lemieux. 180-Gram, black Vinyl.

1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo (2023 Remaster)
2 Let Me Sing Your Blues Away (2023 Remaster)
3 Row Jimmy (2023 Remaster)
4 Stella Blue (2023 Remaster)

1 Here Comes Sunshine (2023 Remaster)
2 Eyes of the World (2023 Remaster)
3 Weather Report Suite (2023 Remaster)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed