Jerry Garcia - Reflections - Pink Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

This item is in-stock in our U.S.A Warehouse.  Order today for delivery in 2-4 weeks!

Jerry Garcia Reflections [Pink LP]. New 2023 pressing on pink vinyl. Originally released in early 1976, Reflections features a diverse mix of roots-oriented styles with contributions from Garcia's two primary vehicles of musical expression - the Grateful Dead and the Jerry Garcia Band. As writer Steve Silberman noted while Reflections was effectively two half-albums in one, "it's one of Garcia's most artistically unified statements of harmony, affirmation and joy."

1 Might As Well
2 Mission in the Rain
3 They Love Each Other
4 I'll Take a Melody

1 It Must Have Been the Roses
2 Tore Up Over You
3 Catfish John
4 Comes a Time

Recently viewed