Montrose - Now Playing - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Montrose was a California-based hard rock band. The band originally featured Ronnie Montrose on guitar and future solo artist and Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar. Rounding out the original foursome were bassist Bill Church and drummer Denny Carmassi.

1 Rock the Nation (Remastered)
2 Bad Motor Scooter (Remastered)
3 Space Station #5 (Remastered)
4 Rock Candy (Remastered)
5 I Got the Fire (Remastered)

1 Paper Money (Remastered)
2 All I Need (Remastered)
3 Twenty Flight Rock (Remastered)
4 Let's Go (Remastered Version)
5 Jump on It (Remastered Version)

Recently viewed