PHIL COLLINS - Face Value - PICTURE DISC Vinyl LP Record


Limited vinyl picture disc pressing.

Co-produced by Hugh Padgham, Phil Collins' first departure from prog rock band Genesis was received with great critical acclaim achieving No.1 status in the UK album charts, No. 2 in Germany and Australia and No.7 in US Billboard 200 charts.

'In The Air Tonight' was the lead single, released on the 5th January 1981, and has held it's own ever since, proving just how popular a track it is over and over again with different generations.

Face Value also includes singles 'I Missed Again' & 'If Leaving Me Is Easy' as well as a cover of The Beatles 'Tomorrow Never Knows' leading into an unlisted 30 second rendition of 'Somewhere Over The Rainbow'


A1. In The Air Tonight
A2. This Must Be Love
A3. Behind The Lines
A4. The Roof Is Leaking
A5. Droned
A6. Hand In Hand
B1. I Missed Again
B2. You Know What I Mean
B3. Thunder And Lightning
B4. I'm Not Moving
B5. If Leaving Me Is Easy
B6. Tomorrow Never Knows


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0603497844883




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed