Snoh Aalegra - Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

This item is in-stock in our U.S.A Warehouse.  Order today for delivery in 2-4 weeks!

Snoh Aalegra's new album, TEMPORARY HIGHS IN THE VIOLET SKIES, follows her critically acclaimed sophomore release, - Ugh, those feels again. That album earned critical praise and garnered two R&B charttoppers, "I Want You Around," and "Whoa." She won Best New Artist at the 2020 Soul Train Awards and Best New R&B Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Snoh is also a known commodity in the fashion space having worked with some of the biggest brands and designers in the world. 2 LP.

1 Indecisive
2 Lost You
3 In Your Eyes
4 Just Like That

1 Neon Peach
2 We Don't Have to Talk About It
3 Tangerine Dream

1 Temporary Highs
2 Violet Skies
3 In the Moment
4 On My Mind

1 Taste
2 Everything
3 Dying 4 Your Love
4 Save Yourself

Recently viewed