THE FLYING BURRITO BROS - The Gilded Palace Of Sin - Vinyl LP Record


The Gilded Palace of Sin is the first album by the country rock group The Flying Burrito Brothers, released in 1969.

It continued Gram Parsons' and Chris Hillman's work in modern country music, fusing traditional sources like folk and country with other forms of popular music like gospel, soul, and psychedelic rock.


A1. Christine's Tune 3:02
A2. Sin City 4:10
A3. Do Right Woman 3:56
A4. Dark End Of The Street 3:55
A5. My Uncle 2:36
B1. Wheels 3:02
B2. Juanita 2:28
B3. Hot Burrito #1 3:37
B4. Hot Burrito #2 3:15
B5. Do You Know How It Feels 2:06
B6. Hippie Boy 4:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602507482428
Matrix / Runout 217314E1/A 00602507482428-A
Matrix / Runout 217314E2/A 00602507482428-B


Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records
Copyright (c) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Pressed By GZ Media


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed