The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You (Alternate Artwork) - Clear Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

2 x LP album pressing on clear vinyl packaged with an alternate gatefold cover. Deluxe edition features a second disc of nine previously unreleased tracks. Universal. 2021.

1 Start Me Up
2 Hang Fire
3 Slave
4 Little T & a
5 Black Limousine
6 Neighbours
7 Worried About You
8 Tops
9 Heaven
10 No Use in Crying
11 Waiting on a Friend

1 Living in the Heart of Love
2 Fiji Jim
3 Troubles A' Comin
4 Shame, Shame, Shame
5 Drift Away
6 It's a Lie
7 Come to the Ball
8 Fast Talking, Slow Walking
9 Start Me Up (Early Version)

Recently viewed