The Dead Weather - Dodge & Burn - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. Dodge and Burn features eight brand new songs, along with the four previously released tracks remixed and remastered. Alison Mosshart, Jack White, Dean Fertita and Jack Lawrence spent their rare and sporadic free moments over the past year recording together in Nashville. Thankfully the thick and heavy Dodge and Burn will satisfy your urges for the dark magic that is The Dead Weather for a very long time. Born as a one-off collaboration between friends and tour mates, The Dead Weather has since evolved into one of the most vital and provocative bands in contemporary rock 'n' roll.

1 I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) 3:16
2 Buzzkill (Er) Mosshart/Fertita 3:08
3 Let Me Through 4:17
4 Three Dollar Hat 3:23
5 Lose the Right 3:18
6 Rough Detective White/Mosshart/Fertita 3:03
7 Open Up (That's Enough) White/Mosshart 3:50
8 Be Still 2:48
9 Mile Markers 3:46
10 Cop and Go 4:07
11 Too Bad Mosshart/Fertita 3:47
12 Impossible Winner 4:00

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed