The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

FIRST IMPRESSIONS OF EARTH is the third album from The Strokes, and it's 14 songs form an extremely persuasive argument that they are no longer just the most important band of their generation, but also well on their way to becoming one of the world's biggest bands, period. Features the single "Juicebox."

1 You Only Live Once
2 Juicebox
3 Heart in a Cage
4 Razorblade
5 On the Other Side
6 Vision of Division
7 Ask Me Anything
8 Electricityscape
9 Killing Lies
10 Fear of Sleep
11 15 Minutes
12 Ize of the World
13 Evening Sun
14 Red Light

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed