One Direction - Made in the A.M. - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$69.99 $79.99
In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fifth album by the British/Irish boy band. Made In The A.M. is the group's first without member Zayn Malik, who left the group in March 2015, and will be their last before taking an extended hiatus in 2016 after promoting this album.

The album includes the first single 'Drag Me Down', which has already proven to be one of their biggest hits ever. The band has 65 million in sales worldwide and have performed to audiences surpassing 7.5 million.

They are the first group to ever have their first four albums debut #1. In just four years, they already have two double-platinum albums and two platinum albums in the U.S. With over four billion YouTube views, 38 million Facebook fans, and 25 million Twitter followers, 1D-Mania shows no signs of slowing down.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Hey Angel
2 Drag Me Down
3 Perfect
4 Infinity

- Side 2 -
1 End of the Day
2 If I Could Fly
3 Long Way Down

- Side 3 -
1 Never Enough
2 Olivia
3 What a Feeling

- Side 4 -
1 Love You Goodbye
2 I Want to Write You a Song
3 History

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed