Bad Brains - Rise - Green / Yellow Marble Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

30th Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green & yellow marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Rise is the fifth studio album by hardcore punk pioneers Bad Brains. It was their major label debut and featured a new line-up; instead of H.R., vocals were provided by Israel Joseph and drummer Earl Hudson was replaced by current Madball-drummer Mackie Jayson.
1 Rise
2 Miss Freedom
3 Unidentified
4 Love Is the Answer
5 Free
6 Hair
7 Coming in Numbers
8 Yes Jah
9 Take Your Time
10 Peace of Mind
11 Without You
12 Outro

  • Format: Vinyl

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed