21 Savage - I Am > I Was - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Am I Was is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, originally released on December 21, 2018.

I Am I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others. I Am I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album debuted atop the Billboard 200.

Track Listing:

A1 A Lot
Featuring – J. Cole
A2 Break Da Law 2:57
A3 A&T
Featuring – City Girls (3)
A4 Out For The Night 2:17
B1 Gun Smoke 2:47
B2 1.5
Featuring – Offset (10)
B3 All My Friends
Featuring – Post Malone
B4 Can't Leave Without It
Featuring – Gunna, Lil Baby
C1 Asmr 2:51
C2 Ball W/o You 3:15
C3 Good Day
Featuring – Project Pat, Schoolboy Q
C4 Pad Lock 3:11
D1 Monster
Featuring – Childish Gambino
D2 Letter 2 My Momma 3:14
D3 4L
Featuring – Young Nudy
D4 Out For The Night (Part 2)
Featuring – Travis Scott (2)

Recently viewed