2PAC - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... - Vinyl LP Record





A1. Holler If Ya Hear Me
A2. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
A3. Point The Finga
A4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
A5. Last Wordz
B1. Souljah's Revenge
B2. Peep Game
B3. Strugglin'
B4. Guess Who's Back
C1. Representin' 93
C2. Keep Ya Head Up
C3. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
C4. The Streetz Are Deathrow
D1. I Get Around
D2. Papa'z Song
D3. 5 Deadly Venomz


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602527950181



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed