311 - From Chaos - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited vinyl LP pressing.

From Chaos is the sixth studio album by the alternative rockers, originally released in 2001. In 2000, before this album was recorded and released they left Capricorn Records and switched to Volcano Entertainment as their permanent label.

Singles from this album include "You Wouldn't Believe", "I'll Be Here Awhile", and "Amber". The latter was the most popular single from the album, and it still remains 311's most popular single to date.

From Chaos is the first album to ever be recorded in 311's current recording studio The Hive in North Hollywood, California. 311 was formed in 1988.

The band's name originates from the police code for indecent exposure in Omaha, Nebraska, after the original guitarist for the band was arrested for streaking.

Track Listing:

A1 You Get Worked
A2 Sick Tight
A3 You Wouldn't Believe
A4 Full Ride
A5 From Chaos
A6 I Told Myself
B1 Champagne
B2 Hostile Apostle
B3 Wake Your Mind Up
B4 Amber
B5 Uncalm
B6 I'll Be Here Awhile

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed