311 - Greatest Hits '93-03 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album by 311. It was originally released on June 8, 2004, via Volcano Entertainment. The album contains songs from each of 311's major label albums from Music through Evolver, as well as two new tracks "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?". "First Straw" was released as a radio single and enjoyed modest success, peaking at #14 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart. 

Track Listing:

1 Down
2 Flowing
3 All Mixed Up
4 Amber
5 Come Original
6 Beautiful Disaster
7 Creatures (For a While)
8 Do You Right
9 I'll Be Here While

1 You Wouldn't Believe
2 Transistor
3 Don't Stay Home
4 Homebrew
5 Beyond the Gray Sky
6 Love Song
7 How Do You Feel?
8 First Straw

Recently viewed