311 - Voyager - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. 311 are back with their 13th studio album Voyager, which features 13 new songs, four of which were recorded with Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At the Disco) and nine of which were recorded with longtime collaborator/live engineer Scotch Ralston, who produced 311 albums Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic.

Track Listing:
1 Crossfire
2 Don't You Worry
3 Stainless

1 Space and Time
2 Dream State
3 Good Feeling

1 What The?!
2 Better Space
3 Dodging Raindrops

1 Rolling Through
2 Born to Live
3 Charge It Up
4 Lucid Dreams

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed