AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Remastered) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Released in Australia in 1976-but not in the U.S. 'til '81! A tawdry rock classic: the title track plus Big Balls; Problem Child; Squealer , and more.

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is distinguished by a lyrical puerility spectacular even by Bon Scott's standards. Two tracks--"Love at First Feel" and "Squealer" - are ruminations on the morality of sex with schoolgirls.

"Big Balls," ostensibly a narrative from the perspective of an aristocrat socialite, is actually an excuse for the band to chant "We've got big balls." 

180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  2. Love At First Feel
  3. Big Balls
  4. Rocker
  5. Problem Child

Side B

  1. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
  2. Ain't No Fun (Waiting To Be A Millionaire)
  3. Ride On
  4. Squealer

    Recently viewed