AC/DC - If You Want Blood - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

'If You Want Blood' is the first live album by AC/DC, originally released in the UK and Europe on 13 October 1978, in the US on 21 November 1978, and in Australia on 27 November 1978.

Track Listing:

  1. Riff Raff (from Powerage)
  2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (from Let There Be Rock)
  3. Bad Boy Boogie (from Let There Be Rock)
  4. The Jack (from T.N.T.)
  5. Problem Child (from Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap)
  6. Whole Lotta Rosie (from Let There Be Rock)
  7. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation (from Powerage)
  8. High Voltage (from T.N.T.)
  9. Let There Be Rock (from Let There Be Rock)
  10. Rocker (from T.N.T.)

    Recently viewed