AEROSMITH - MTV Unplugged 1990 - CD


Aerosmith's MTV Unplugged performance Recorded live at At Ed Sullivan Theater, New York City on the 11th of August, 1990.

Please note this is an unofficial release, pressed to a CD-R with high quality artwork prints.


01. Hangman Jury
02. Monkey On My Back
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Seasons Of Wither
05. Big Ten Inch Record
06. One Way Street
07. Smokestack Lightning
08. Dream On
09. Milk Cow Blues
10. Toys In The Attic
11. Walkin' The Dog
12. Train Kept A rollin' Part 1 (Slow)
13. Train Kept A rollin' Part 2 (Fast)
14. Last Child

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed