Akon - Konvicted - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing. The sophomore album from global superstar Akon defined an entire era with it's global appeal. Club bangers like "Smack That," "I Wanna Love You," and "Don't Matter" kept the album in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 200 for 28 consecutive weeks.

Track Listing:

1 Shake Down
2 Blown Away
3 Smack That

1 I Wanna Love You
2 The Rain
3 Never Took the Time

1 Mama Africa
2 I Can't Wait
3 Gangsta Bop

1 Tired of Runin'
2 Once in a While
3 Don't Matter

Recently viewed