ALDOUS HARDING - Designer - Vinyl LP Record


Vinyl LP pressing. Designer finds Aldous Harding hitting her creative stride. After Party, Harding came off a 100-date tour and went straight into the studio with a collection of songs written on the road. Reuniting with John Parish, producer of Party, Harding spent 15 days recording and 10 days mixing at Rockfield Studios, Monmouth and Bristol's J&J Studio and Playpen. From the bold strokes of opening track "Fixture Picture," there is an overriding sense of an enigmatic artist confident in their work, with contributions from Huw Evans (H. Hawkline), Stephen Black (Sweet Baboo), drummer Gwion Llewelyn and violinist Clare Mactaggart broadening and complimenting Harding's rich and timeless songwriting.

Track Listing: 

A1. Fixture Picture 4:07
A2. Designer 4:16
A3. Zoo Eyes 5:18
A4. Treasure 4:12
A5. The Barrel 5:00
B1. Damn 6:28
B2. Weight Of The Planets 4:44
B3. Heaven Is Empty 3:19
B4. Pilot 3:14 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed