On the evening of April 10,1996, 400 lucky people witnessed the public re-emergence of Alice in Chains on MTV's "Unplugged" stage.

The 13-song set highlights material from the band's albums "Dirt" and "Alice in Chains" and the acoustically-based EPs "Sap" and "Jar of Flies," plus a brand new song, "Killer Is Me." Song: "Nutshell," "Brother," "No Excuses," "Sludge Factory," "Down in the Hole," "Angry Chair," "Rooster," "Got Me Wrong," "Heaven Beside You," "Would?," "Frogs," "Over Now," "Killer Is Me"

Recorded live April 10, 1996 at the Brooklyn Academy Of Music's Majestic Theatre in New York City, NY.


1. Program Start 0:18
2. Nutshell 4:22
3. Brother 5:18
4. No Excuses 4:42
5. Sludge Factory 7:00
6. Down In A Hole 6:05
7. Angry Chair 5:36
8. Rooster 6:20
9. Got Me Wrong 4:24
10. Heaven Beside You 5:15
11. Would? 3:50
12. Frogs 7:39
13. Over Now 6:53
14. The Killer Is Me 5:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 074645014890
Barcode 0 7464-50148-9 0
Matrix / Runout DVSS-010820A1 9
Mastering SID Code IFPI L331
Matrix / Runout DVSS-010820A1 6
Mastering SID Code IFPI L330


Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Copyright (c) MTV Networks
Manufactured By Columbia Music Video


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed